Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

DFR No. 742 OF 2013

Dated: 30th April, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Arun Kumar Datta Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

For the Appellant(s): Mr. Saurabh Gandhi

Mr. Chander Rekha Mr. Jeet Ram Sharma Mr. Vijender Gupta

ORDER

Heard the learned counsel for the Applicant. Post the matter for Orders on $\underline{06.05.2013}$.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/ak